



# 5.1 Administration Commission Report November 5, 2019

#### 1. Executed Board Elected:

Title	Name & College	Email	Contact Number
Chair	Lynne O'Dell Indian River State College 3209 Virginia Avenue Fort Pierce, Florida 34983	lodell@irsc.edu	772-462-7785
Chair- Elect			
Secretary	Nicole Duslak Lake-Sumter State College	duslakn@lssc.edu	352-323-3691
Treasure	Keri Hughes Indian River State College 3209 Virginia Avenue Fort Pierce, Florida 34983	khughes@irsc.edu	772-462-7290
Public Relations Chair	Dr. Mark A. Thompson Lake Sumter State College 9501 US Highway 441 Leesburg, Florida 34788	ThompsoM@lssc.edu	352-323-3638
Vice Chair	<i>G.</i>		
Parliamentarian			
Legislative Liaison			
Region I Rep	Jacqueline Edwards Tallahassee Community College	edwardsj@tccl.fl.edu	850-201-6113
Region II			
Region III	Doug Prevatt College of Central Florida	prvattd@cf.edu	352-873-5800, ext. 1242
Region IV			
Region V	Lisa Lopez Indian River State College	llopez@irsc.edu	772-462-7114

## 2. Leadership in Excellence Award

• Winner has been selected and will be honored at the Administration Commission open meeting during annual conference

#### 3. Annual Conference

- Auction item
- Panel discussion Directors, Deans, Vice Presidents sharing best practices
- Commission scrape book submitted
- Need chair-elect for 2021

## 4. Administration Commission Board Meetings

• Conference call on November 4, 2019 with board members to discuss the above action items

### **Submitted by:**

Lynne O'Dell Administration Commission Chair lodell@irsc.edu October 22, 2019