## ADMINISTRATION COMMISSION

## 2018 Leadership Excellence Award



On behalf of the Administration Commission Board, it is my pleasure to announce the winner of the 2018 Leadership Excellence Award.

Please join me in congratulating our 2018 Leadership of Excellence Award recipient

Mr. Frank L. Watkins, Jr.
Vice President of Student Affairs
Indian River State College

We would also like to acknowledge the following nominees who also exemplify great leadership:

Mr. Thom Kieft Associate Vice-President of General Education Lake-Sumter State College

Matt Wetzel Campus Dual Enrollment Coordinator Florida State College at Jacksonville-Kent Campus

> Patrick McDermott College Success Associate Professor Tallahassee Community College

Mr. Watkins will be presented with the 2018 Leadership of Excellence Award at the AFC Annual State Conference on Thursday, November 7, 2018 at the Administration Commission Business Meeting. We will also acknowledge all nominees at that time. We hope that you will join us as we celebrate great leaders!

Respectfully,

Brenda Rante

Grenda Pante

Administration Commission Chair