News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 BACKROOM BRIEFING: CONNECTICUT SAYS HIT THE ROAD, RICK Friday, June 23, 2017
2 UF AT TOP OF CLASS FOR PERFORMANCE FUNDING Friday, June 23, 2017
3 Good Reviews Bring More Money for Universities Thursday, June 22, 2017
4 State Capital Briefs (Evening Edition): Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
5 Scott Uses New Weapon in Jobs Mission Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6 Report Shows University Grads Getting Jobs Friday, June 16, 2017
7 Scott Wields Veto Pen on Higher Education Changes Thursday, June 15, 2017
8 Scott Signs Fentanyl, Pollution Notification Bills Thursday, June 15, 2017
9 Scott Approves Pay Raises for State Workers Thursday, June 15, 2017
10 State Capital Briefs (Evening Edition): Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017
11 Appeals Court Weighs FSU Gun Policies Wednesday, June 14, 2017
12 Lawmakers Funnel Money to Higher Ed Projects Monday, June 12, 2017
13 Breaking News: Deal Ends Special Session Monday, June 12, 2017
14 UF Plans to Hire Faculty After Funding Boost Monday, June 12, 2017
15 House Session, Friday Morning, June 9, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017
16 State Capital Briefs (Afternoon Edition): Thursday, June 8, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017
17 Divisoins Merge on Eve of Special Session Wednesday, June 07, 2017
18 State Capital Briefs (Evening Edition): Monday, June 5, 2017 Tuesday, June 06, 2017
19 Scott Vetoes Hit House Projects Tuesday, June 06, 2017
20 Scott Wields Veto Pen on New Budget Monday, June 05, 2017
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 1 of 9