News Articles
News Articles
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 STATE TRIES TO SCUTTLE MATCHING-GIFT CASE Monday, October 16, 2017
2 SENATE PUSHES TO EXPAND BRIGHT FUTURES Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3 FLORIDA OPENS DOORS FOR PUERTO RICAN STUDENTS Monday, October 09, 2017
4 UNIVERSITIES COULD REAP REWARDS FOR FAST-TRACKING STUDENTS Wednesday, October 04, 2017
5 STATE CAPITAL BRIEFS (EVENING EDITION): FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 2017 Monday, October 02, 2017
6 STATE PREPARES FOR INFLUX FROM PUERTO RICO Monday, October 02, 2017
7 STATE CAPITAL BRIEFS (EVENING EDITION): TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8 STATE CAPITAL BRIEFS (EVENING EDITION): MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 25, 2017 THE NEWS SERVICE OF FLORIDA Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9 `DREAMERS' DECISION CREATES DILEMMA FOR REPUBLICANS Wednesday, September 06, 2017
10 UNIVERSITIES SEEK FUNDING BOOST IN 2018 SESSION Friday, September 01, 2017
11 STATE CAPITAL BRIEFS (LUNCH EDITION): TUESDAY, AUGUST 22, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12 STATE CAPITAL BRIEFS (EVENING EDITION): MONDAY, AUGUST 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
13 UNIVERSITIES SAY NEW MONEY HELPS WITH FACULTY, COURSES Friday, August 18, 2017
14 LACK OF BROADBAND HURTS HIGHER ED IN RURAL AREAS Tuesday, August 15, 2017
15 STATE COLLEGES FACING YEAR OF `STAGNATION' AND `LOST OPPORTUNITY' Wednesday, June 28, 2017
16 It's a secret: House votes to close college presidential searches Thursday, April 27, 2017
17 House Session, Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
18 State Budget Details Yet to Emerge Thursday, April 27, 2017
19 State Capital Briefs (Evening Edition): Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
20 House Pushes for Tax Cuts Thursday, April 27, 2017
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > last >>
Page 1 of 9