College President Contact Information

 

Broward College

Mr. J. David Armstrong, Jr.
111 Las Olas Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
E-Mail: darmstro@broward.edu
Phone: (954) 201-7401
Fax: (954) 201-7357
Sr. Executive Asst to President: Kate Fisher
Email: kfisher@broward.edu
Website: www.broward.edu
Board Chair: John Benz (5)

Chipola College

Dr. Sarah Clemmons (Interim)
3094 Indian Circle
Marianna, FL 32446-2053
E-Mail: clemmonss@chipola.edu
Phone: (850) 718-2288
Fax: (850) 718-2388
Executive Assistant: Alice Pendergrass
Email: pendergrassa@chipola.edu
Website: www.chipola.edu
Board Chair: Danny Ryals (9)
College of Central Florida

Dr. James D. Henningsen
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
E-Mail: jim.henningsen@cf.edu
Phone: (352) 873-5835
Fax: (352) 873-5847
Executive Assistant: Cherie Ross
E-Mail: rossc@cf.edu
Website: www.cf.edu
Board Chair: Priya Ghumman (7)
Daytona State College

Dr. Tom LoBasso
PO Box 2811
Daytona Beach, FL 32120-2811
E-Mail: lobasst@daytonastate.edu
Phone: (386) 506-4408
Fax: (386) 506-4440
Executive Secretary: Lynn Mercer
Email: mercerl@daytonastate.edu
Website: www.daytonastate.edu
Board Chair : Forough Hosseini (9)
Eastern Florida State College

Dr. James Richey
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
E-Mail: richeyj@easternflorida.edu
Phone: (321) 433-7000
Fax: (321) 433-7005
Executive Assistant to President: Gina Cline
Email: clineg@easternflorida.edu
Website: www.easternflorida.edu
Board Chair: Stephen Charpentier (5)
Florida Gateway College

Dr. Lawrence Barrett
149 SE College Place
Lake City, FL 32025-2007
E-Mail: lawrence.barrett@fgc.edu
Phone: (386)754-4200
Fax: (386) 754-4593
Exec. Asst: Karyn Congressi
E-Mail: Karyn.congressi@fgc.edu
Website: www.fgc.edu
Board Chair: Dr. Athena Randolph (9)
Florida Keys Community College

Dr. Jonathan Gueverra
5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040-4397
E-Mail: jonathan.gueverra@fkcc.edu
Phone: (305) 809-3204
Fax: (305) 292-5155
Director, President’s Office: Debbie Leonard
Email: debbie.leonard@fkcc.edu
Website: www.fkcc.edu
Board Chair: Robert Stoky (8)
Florida SouthWestern State College

Dr. Jeffrey Allbritten
8099 College Parkway
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
E-Mail: jeffery.allbritten@fsw.edu
Phone: (239) 489-9211
Fax: (239) 489-9341
Project Coordinator: Danessa Stevens
Email: danessa.stevens@fsw.edu
Website: www.edison.edu
Board Chair: Sankey “Eddie” Webb (8)
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Dr. Cynthia Bioteau
501 W State Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
E-Mail: cbioteau@fscj.edu
Phone: (904) 632-3224
Fax: (904) 632-3393
Executive Secretary: Lisa Parker
Email: lisa.parker@fscj.edu
Website: www.fscj.edu
Board Chair: Thomas J. Majdanics (9)
Gulf Coast State College

Dr. John Holdnak
5230 W Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401-1044
E-Mail: jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu
Phone: (850) 872-3800
Fax: (850) 767-8001
Executive Asst to the President: Eileen Wilkes
Email: ewilkes@gulfcoast.edu
Website: www.gulfcoast.edu
Board Chair: Donald Crisp (9)
Hillsborough Community College

Dr. Ken Atwater
PO Box 31127
Tampa, FL 33631-3127
E-Mail : katwater@hccfl.edu
Phone: (813) 253-7050
Fax: (813) 253-7183
Executive Asst: Christina Heskett
Email: cheskett@hccfl.edu
Website: www.hccfl.edu
Board Chair: MarDee Buchman (5)
Indian River State College

Dr. Edwin Massey
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Email : emassey@irsc.edu
Phone : (772) 462-4701
Fax : (772) 462-4724
Administrative Assistant: Suzanne Parsons
Email: sparsons@irsc.edu
Director of Legislative & Executive
Communications: Andrew Treadwell
Email : atreadwe@irsc.edu
Website: www.irsc.edu
Board Chair: Phoebe Raulerson (9)
Lake-Sumter State College

Dr. Stanley Sidor
9501 U.S. Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788-8751
E-Mail: sidors@lssc.edu
Phone: (352) 365-3523
Fax: (352) 365-3548
Executive Asst: Linda Holiman
Email: holimanl@lssc.edu
Special Asst: Joan Knost
Email: knostj@lssc.edu
Website: www.lssc.edu
Board Chair: Kelly Rice (9)
Miami Dade College

Dr. Eduardo J. Padron
300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33132-2297
E-Mail: epadron@mdc.edu
Phone: (305) 237-3404
Fax: (305) 237-3109
Chief of Staff: George Andrews
Email: gandrews@mdc.edu
Website: www.mdc.edu
Board Chair: Helen Aguirre Ferre (7)
North Florida Community College

Mr. John Grosskopf
325 NW Turner Davis Drive
Madison, FL 32340
E-Mail: grosskopfj@nfcc.edu
Phone: (850) 973-1601
Fax: (850) 973-1602
Executive Assistant: Cindy Gaylard
Email: gaylardc@nfcc.edu
Website: www.nfcc.edu
Board Chair: Michael R. Williams (9)
Northwest Florida State College

Dr. Devin Stephenson
100 College Blvd.
Niceville, FL 32578
E-Mail: dstephenson@nwfsc.edu
Phone: (850) 729-5360
Fax: (850) 729-5208
Executive Asst: Julie Schrodt
Email: schrodtj@nwfsc.edu
Website: www.nwfsc.edu
Board Chair: Brian S. Pennington (8)

Palm Beach State College

Ava Parker, J.D.
4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461-4796
E-Mail: avaparker@palmbeachstate.edu
Phone: (561) 868-3501
Fax: (561) 868-3504
Secretary: Sherri Dean
Email: deans@palmbeachstate.edu
Website: www.palmbeachstate.edu
Board Chair: John W. Dowd, III (6)
Pasco-Hernando State College

Dr.Tim Beard
District Office – West Campus
10230 Ridge Road
New Port Richey, FL 34654-5199
E-Mail: beardt@phsc.edu
Phone: (727) 816-3400
Executive Asst: Rhonda Dodge
Email: dodger@phsc.edu
Website: www.phsc.edu
Board Chair: Morris Porton (9)
Pensacola State College

Dr. Ed Meadows
1000 College Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32504-8998
E-Mail: emeadows@pensacolastate.edu
Phone: (850) 484-1700
Fax: (850) 484-1840
Staff Asst: Patricia Crews
Email: pcrews@ pensacolastate.edu
Website: www.pensacolastate.edu
Board Chair: Herb Woll (9)
Polk State College

Dr. Eileen Holden
999 Avenue H, NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881-4299
E-Mail: eholden@polk.edu
Phone: (863) 297-1098
Fax: (863) 297-1053
Executive Asst: Christine Lee
Email: clee@polk.edu
Website: www.polk.edu
Board Chair: Dan Dorrell (7)
Santa Fe College

Dr. Jackson N. Sasser
3000 NW 83rd St
Gainesville, FL 32606-6200
E-Mail: j.sasser@sfcollege.edu
Phone: (352) 395-5164
Fax: (352) 395-5895
Executive Asst: Tina Crosby
Email: tina.crosby@sfcollege.edu
Website: www.sfcollege.edu
Board Chair: Carrie Lee (8)
Seminole State College of Florida

Dr. E. Ann McGee
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773-6199
E-Mail: mcgeea@seminolestate.edu
Phone: (407) 708-2010
Fax: (407) 708-2011
Executive Assistant: Cheryl Daley
Email: daleyc@seminolestate.edu
Website: www.seminolestate.edu
Board Chair: Alex Setzer (5)
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

Dr. Carol Probstfeld
5840 26 St W
Bradenton FL 34207
E-Mail: probstc@scf.edu
Phone:(941)752-5201
Fax: (941) 727-6230
Executive Assistant to the President:
Susan Marrocco
Email: marrocs@scf.edu
Website: www.scf.edu
Board Chair: Ed Bailey(9)
St. Johns River State College

Mr. Joe Pickens, J.D.
5001 St. Johns Avenue
Palatka, FL 32177-3897
E-Mail: joepickens@sjrstate.edu
Phone: (386) 312-4113
Fax: (386) 312-4229
Administrative Assistant: Toni Mast and Susan
Sutliff
E-Mail: tonimast@sjrstate.edu and
susansutliff@sjrstate.edu
Website: www.sjrstate.edu
Board Chair: Mary Ellen Hancock (7)
St. Petersburg College

Dr. Bill Law
PO Box 13489
St. Petersburg, FL 33733-3489
E-Mail: law.bill@spcollege.edu
Phone: (727) 341-3241
Fax: (727) 444-6142
Chief of Staff: Deborah Boyle
Email: Boyle.Deborah@spcollege.edu
Website: www.spcollege.edu
Board Chair: Kris Rider (4)
South Florida State College

Dr. Thomas Leitzel
600 W College Drive
Avon Park, FL 33825-9356
E-Mail: Thomas.Leitzel@southflorida.edu
Phone: (863) 784-7110
Fax: (863) 453-0165
Secretary: Tammy Bush
Email: tammy.bush@southflorida.edu
Website: www.southflorida.edu
Board Chair: Ken Lambert (8)
Tallahassee Community College

Dr. Jim Murdaugh
444 Appleyard Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895
E-Mail: murdaugj@tcc.fl.edu
Phone: (850) 201-8660
Fax: (850) 201-8612
Executive Asst: Lenda Kling
Email: klingl@tcc.fl.edu
Website: www.tcc.fl.edu
Board Chair: Frank Messersmith (7)
Valencia College

Dr. Sanford Shugart
PO Box 3028
Orlando, FL 32802-3028
E-Mail: sshugart@valenciacollege.edu
Phone: (407) 582-3250
Fax: (407) 582-3424
Executive Asst:: Barbara Halstead
Email: bhalstead@valenciacollege.edu
Website: www.valenciacollege.edu
Board Chair: Lewis M. Oliver, III (9)
Division of Florida Colleges

Madeline M. Pumariega
325 W. Gaines Street
1544 Florida Education Center
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
E-Mail: 
Phone: (850) 245-9449
Fax: (850) 245-9454
Executive Asst: Yvette Hargreaves
Email: Yvette.hargreaves@fldoe.org
Website: www.fldoe.org
Florida Department of Education

Mrs. Pam Stewart, Commissioner
325 W. Gaines St., Suite 1514
Tallahassee, FL 32399
E-mail: commissioner@fldoe.org
Phone: (850)245-0505
Fax: (850)245-9667
Executive Asst: Nyla Benjamin
E-mail: nyla.benjamin @fldoe.org
Website: www.fldoe.org
Association of Florida Colleges

Mr. Michael Brawer, CEO/Executive Director
113 College Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301
E-Mail: mbrawer@myafchome.org
Phone: (850) 222-3222
Fax: (850) 222-2327
Website: www.myafchome.org